Order of Precedence of Heads of Mission

Ambassadors Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Estonia Her Excellency Mrs. Karin Jaani	4 September 2006
Norway His Excellency Mr. Haakon Blankenborg	4 September 2006
Switzerland His Excellency Mr. Wilhelm Meir	4 September 2006
* Germany His Excellency Mr. Thomas Schmitt	14 september 2006
The Netherlands His Excellency Mr. Ronald van Dartel	1 December 2006
* China His Excellency Mr. Li Manchang	10 January 2007
* Croatia His Excellency Mr. Petar Turčinović	10 January 2007
Belgium Her Excellency Mrs. Denise De Hauwere	26 January 2007
Ireland His Excellency Mr. Martin Greene	14 February 2007
* Bulgaria Her Excellency Mrs. Snejana Naydenova	14 February 2007
Turkey His Excellency Mr. Hasan Öktem	14 February 2007

^{*} Resident in Podgorica

Pakistan His Excellency Mr. Mushtaq Ali Shah	26 February 2007
South Africa Her Excellency Mrs. Mandisa Dona Marasha	26 February 2007
* Slovenia His Excellency Mr. Jernej Videtič	26 February 2007
* Russian Federation His Excellency Mr. Jakov Fedorovič Gerasimov	20 March 2007
* Italy His Excellency Mr. Gabriele Meucci	20 March 2007
India His Excellency Mr. Ajay Swarup	30 March 2007
Sweden His Excellency Mr. Krister Bringéus	30 March 2007
Sovereign Military Order of Malta His Excellency Mr. Enricco Tucillo	30 March 2007
Spain His Excellency Mr. Hose Riera Sikiera	23 May 2007
Canada His Excellency Mr. Robert McDougall	23 May 2007
* Austria His Excellency Mr. Florian Raunig	23 May 2007
Republic of Korea Her Excellency Mrs. Kim Young-Hee	8 June 2007
Czech Republic His Excellency Mr. Ivan Jestřáb	8 June 2007
Iran His Excellency H.E.Mr. Seyed Morteza Mir Heydari	8 June 2007

^{*} Resident in Podgorica

Ukraine His Excellency Mr. Anatoliy Oliynyk	8 June 2007
Holy See His Excellency Mons. Angelo Mottola	13 July 2007
Australia Her Excellency Ms. Clare Birgin	26 July 2007
Moldova Her Excellency Ms. Lidia Gutu	26 July 2007
Japan His Excellency Mr. Tadashi Nagai	26 July 2007
Cyprus His Excellency Mr. Homer A.Mavrommatis	26 July 2007
Lithuania His Excellency Mr. Darius Jonas Semaška	26 July 2007
Iceland His Excellency Mr. Sveinn Björnsson	17 September 2007
Malta His Excellency Mr. Frank Galea	17 September 2007
* Romania His Excellency Dr Mihail Florovic	17 September 2007
* United States of America His Excellency Roderick W.Moore	19 September 2007
Hungary	15 September 2007

Denmark Her Excellency Mrs. Mette Kjuel Nielsen

His Excellency Dr Zoltán János Somogyi

Israel

19 September 2007

19 September 2007

His Excellency Mr. Arthur Koll 19 September 2007

* Resident in Podgorica

*	Bosnia and Herzegovina His Excellency Mr. Branimir Jukić	12 October 2007
	Egypt Her Excellency Mrs. Amal Mourad	9 November 2007
*	France His Excellency Mr. Bernard Garancher	9 November 2007
*	Great Britain His Excellency Mr. Kevin Lyne	9 November 2007
	Argentina His Excellency Mr. Domingo Santiago Cullen	9 November 2007
	Peru His Excellency Mr. Elard Escala	21 December 2007
	Portugal His Excellency Mr. Luis Jose Moreira da Silva Barreriosa	21 December 2007
	Qatar His Excellency Mr. Soltan Saad Al-Moraikhi	21 January.2008
	Palestine His Excellency Mr. Adham Abomadalala	21 January 2008
	Kazakhstan His Excellency Mr. Rashid Ibrayev	15 February 2008
	Finland His Excellency Mr. Ali Olavi Heikkinen	15 February 2008
*	European Union His Excellency Mr. Leopold Maurer	6 March 2008
*	Serbia His Excellency Mr. Zoran Lutovac	6 March 2008
*	Macedonia His Excellency Stefan Nikolovski	6 March 2008
	• Resident in Podgorica	

*	Hellenic Republic His Excellency Mr. Georgios Augustis	14 May 2008
*	Turkey His Excellency Mr. Mehmet Murat Oğuz	14 May 2008
	Costa Rica Her Excellency Mrs. Ana Teresa Dengo	14 May 2008
	Slovac Republic His Excellency MrIgor Furdík	16 May 2008
	Cuba His Excellency Mr. Hulio Cesar Cancio Ferrer	16 May 2008
	Brasil His Excellency MrDante Coelho de Lima	16 May 2008
	Czech Republic Her Excellency Mr. Hana Hubáčková	16 May 2008